Give us a call today

 239-691-8879

Testimonials...



Rating: 5.0   -  01-18-2018
Review by Gary S. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Install or Replace Swimming Pool Heaters
they communicated well and were helpful, professional and efficient.

Rating: 5.0   -  01-01-2018
Review by Robert S. in Lehigh Acres, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
they have my pool lookin great !


Rating: 3.0   -  11-25-2017
Review by Mary P. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
On time and friendly


Rating: 5.0   -  07-29-2017
Review by Melissa T. in Lehigh Acres, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

Rating: 5.0   -  07-29-2017

Review by Patricia C. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
Pleasant, professional. In just a few weeks since hiring. Very pleased


Rating: 4.5   -  06-13-2017
Review by Susan W. in North Fort Myers, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
I have only had Alpha Pool Services for a couple of weeks. Very pleased with service. Very friendly people.


Rating: 4.0   -  04-19-2017
Review by Kathy C. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool

Rating: 4.0   -  03-26-2017
Review by a homeowner in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
  
Rating: 5.0   -  03-21-2017
Review by Janet C. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
Having a pool heater installed was an excellent idea and I am very happy I chose Sy Scher at Alpha Pools to do the job. He was friendly and knowledgeable and the installation was done quickly and with no mess. The unit works perfectly, and we are able to enjoy the pool year-round. I would highly recommend this company.

Rating: 5.0   -  03-07-2017
Review by Manny R. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
Very friendly and easy to work with

Rating: 5.0   -  03-07-2017
Review by a homeowner in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
 
Rating: 4.5   -  02-27-2017
Review by Ken A. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground

Rating: 5.0   -  02-11-2017
Review by Charles M. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
had a sickness problem with employee. worked through it to my satisfaction

Rating: 4.0   -  01-27-2017
Review by Phil K. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Install or Replace Swimming Pool Heaters
good job
 
Rating: 5.0   -  12-31-2016
Review by Dave M. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Install or Replace Swimming Pool Heaters
All other contractors wanted to charge extra for electrical hookup, which would cost $1300-2000 more. Alpha included this in their price. They were courteous, prompt, and offered many pool heater BTU and manufacturer options. Much better value than any other contractor!

Rating: 4.5   -  12-14-2016
Review by Johannes S. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Install or Replace Swimming Pool Heaters
quick response and good quality


Rating: 4.0   -  11-12-2016
Review by a homeowner in Lehigh Acres, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
Good service
 
Rating: 5.0   -  09-24-2016
Review by Kelly S. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Install or Replace Swimming Pool Heaters
Excellent work by all.
 
Rating: 4.5   -  09-23-2016
Review by Mitzi S. in Lehigh Acres, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
Great!

Rating: 4.0   -  08-18-2016
Review by a homeowner in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Install or Replace Swimming Pool Heaters
Friendly and prompt service

Rating: 5.0   -  07-26-2016
Review by a homeowner in Lehigh Acres, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
Very professional. They did a great job cleaning our pool.

Rating: 5.0   -  06-30-2016
Review by Greg B. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
Did what they said they would do at a reasonable price. 5 stars would highly recommend and definitely they will be the first to be called on my next repair.
 
Rating: 5.0   -  06-03-2016
Review by Gailann C. in Lehigh Acres, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
I have not yet had them do the work yet, but I feel confident in them.

Rating: 5.0   -  06-01-2016
Review by a homeowner in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
The company's initial response was prompt, replacement of the failed pump completed the following day after the appropriate device was ordered, & the pool was operating properly immediately thereafter. The weekly pool service they described in written documents was deemed superior to others; thus they will be contracted for maintenance hereafter.
 
Rating: 5.0   -  04-05-2016
Review by Carolyn O. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
This company had excellent customer service. They were here in less than 24 hours from initial contact with Home Advisor! They fixed my problem at a very reasonable rate. Would highly recommend them!
 
Rating: 5.0   -  03-29-2016
Review by Kelly B. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
Great service!!!


Rating: 5.0   -  03-27-2016
Review by Jean C. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Install or Replace Swimming Pool Heaters
Professional, quick response- I ended up hiring them for all my pool maintenance

Rating: 5.0   -  03-25-2016
Review by Cynthia B. in Lehigh Acres, FL
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories - In Ground
Knowledgeable friendly and on time did a great job replacing our tiles We are considering using him as pool maintenance now

Rating: 5.0   -  03-08-2016
Review by Richard R. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
Very friendly efficient and willing to listen to the customer 

Rating: 5.0   -  01-24-2016
Review by Bill K. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
Don does a fantastic job keeping our pool in top shape. I would highly recommend this company.
 
Rating: 5.0   -  10-28-2015
Review by Lisa H. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
owner was very determined to get my business even visited my pool on Sunday to do assessment. Owner very knowledgeable and willing to do what is necessary to make customer happy.

Rating: 4.5   -  04-12-2015
Review by Jerry D. in Cape Coral, FL
Project: Clean or Maintain a Swimming Pool
They were always on time and did what said.

Rating: 5.0   -  08-25-2014
Review by Pen W.
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories
I find that they truly care about my pool.


Rating: 5.0   -  08-24-2014
Review by Dante T.
Project: Repair or Service Swimming Pool or Accessories
They are the absolute best. They come when they say, I get an email the following morning with a list of everything they did and that we need. They are fantastic, keep my pool spic and span. I am so so happy with their service and I would go out of my way to recommend them to absolutely anyone.


Updated: 2 Jan., 2018



Check out at the bottom of this page about *HomeAdvisor's Screening Process

Best viewed

on a Desktop.

Alpha Pool Services, LLC - Best of Award Winner
Alpha Pool Services, LLC - HomeAdvisor Elite Service
HomeAdvisor Screened Pro

LLC

*HomeAdvisor's Screening Process
HomeAdvisor uses the following criteria to screen service professional businesses at the time they apply for membership in our network:
Licensing
We make sure that our service professional businesses carry any applicable state-level trade licensing for the services for which we match them to consumers.
Sex Offender Search
We check the websites that consolidate state sex offender information in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located to confirm that there is not a match based solely on the name of the owner/principal of the company.
Legal Search for Civil Judgments
We use third-party data sources to check the owner/principal of each business for bankruptcy filings, liens, and significant state-level civil legal judgments, in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located, occurring within 12 months prior to the service professional’s application for membership in the HomeAdvisor network.
State Business Filings
For service professionals that are corporations or limited liability companies, we confirm that the business is registered in the state in which it is located.
Criminal Records Search
We use third party data sources to conduct a criminal search, in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located, for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business, within the three years prior to such service professional's application for membership in the HomeAdvisor network. HomeAdvisor’s third-party vendor uses a national criminal database ("NCD") to screen our service professionals. The comprehensiveness of the NCD varies by state. Please be aware that the reporting in the NCD is particularly limited in the following states: AL, CO, DE, GA, ID, KS, LA, ME, MA, MI, MS, MT, NE, NV, NH, NM, SD, UT, VA, VT, and WY.
Identity Verification (Social Security Number)
HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number of the business owner/principal to confirm their identity. (This applies primarily to small businesses.)

Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for more detailed information on our pro requirements, screening processes, and disclaimers at www.homeadvisor.com.

"The Leader in Pool Care"

BBB Rating

A+